Share, Vote, & Discuss Ideas

We're constantly looking for new ways to improve our products and are asking you to help us by sharing your own ideas, voting for ideas you like, and discussing them with the rest of the community.

When switching streams, have option to decide to use same workspace or use different workspace as I'm switching

In the Connection options, user has a choice to "Use the same workspace and switch it between streams" or "Use a different workspace for each stream". I would actually like the ability to choose this option each time I switch streams. Or, at the very least, have a behavior preference for development streams AND for release streams. I may be the only one who uses this workflow, but I like to use the same workspace for development streams, but a different workspace for release streams.
  • Guest
  • May 29 2015
P4V
  • Attach files