Share, Vote, & Discuss Ideas

We're constantly looking for new ways to improve our products and are asking you to help us by sharing your own ideas, voting for ideas you like, and discussing them with the rest of the community.

A checkbox in P4V to force the deletion of new (Added) files from a reverted changelist

When I revert a changelist, new files that were to be submitted as "Add" operations in that changelist are left marooned on my hard drive. This causes problems later on if I happen to forget about them. I'd like an option when reverting to automatically delete added files after reverting them. I would probably leave this option on all the time.
  • Guest
  • May 29 2015
P4V
  • Attach files